Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 222 Reviews

Alex rocks! I've been a customer forever and am always thrilled with my purchases--my wife and I wouldn't buy from anyone else EVER!!!! Thanks Alex!! by james on 06/08/2016

My first order was two years ago and I bought 6 pair. They were perfect. Then my wife need glasse and we bought 6 pair for her--all the rimless hingeless. They are so small, they fit in her handbags, wristlets, crossbody bags easily. She keeps a pair in each bag! HOWEVER, we just got two puppies and have already ordered more glasses. They just seem drawn to them and destroy them in seconds! So we are on Alex' "speed dial"!!! Thanks Alex!

Fantastic by Neo on 06/08/2016

These glasses are fantastic! Fit is perfect. Quality is high. They are better the ones I paid over $400 for on every level!

I love my glasses by Pam on 05/31/2016

Thanks, I love the glasses. It was my first time buying online line. It seemed like a bit of a risk, but I thought for the price the risk was not too bad. Thank you!

Thank you by Leslie on 05/31/2016

Thank you so much for your kind response and special favor. I am looking forward to receiving my new glasses, with plans to order more!!

Fantastic experience of buying glasses online by Malon on 05/27/2016

I just wanted to share my excitement about my new eyeglasses They are fantastic and they arrived sooner than I expected. The staff here was instrumental in helping me with every question I needed answered. Please send her my regards and gratitude for her extraordinary level of customer service.

I love my glasses by Andy on 05/27/2016

I'd like you to know that I received my glasses today. I was impressed by the speed in which I received them and also that the prescription was perfect! I also appreciate the little tools you sent as well. If I have any further needs for lenses, I will be sure to order from you.

Amazed si by Leo on 05/27/2016

I received the glasses the day before yesterday. I am very impressed with the quality and amazed at the price. I expect to order another pair or two shortly.

Fast shipping by Wei on 05/27/2016

Today, my glasses arrived. They arrived a day earlier then expected (less than a week upon ordering with UPS shpping!) and I am extremely satisfied.

Thank you for your service by Frank on 05/27/2016

I just want to express my sincere appreciation for your OUTSTANDING customer service. I was so amazed how quickly you responded to my questions of the products I ordered. I appreciate this so much that I'm recommending your website to all my family members and friends. In fact, I will order another frame from you soon. Again, thank you very much.

Perfect prescription glasses by Annie on 05/27/2016

To whom it may concern, my exprrience of doing business with this store is fantastic, I can't imagine I received the glasses in 5 days, it's much shorter than the store in our town. The quality of the prescription eyeglass is perfect. I am happy my first prescription glasses online purchase is a success. I hope yours successful also.

Happy customer by Laura on 05/27/2016

I just recieved my eyeglasses I orderd from your company and they feel and look great you have a customer for life and i will be ordering another pair in a few days.

Perfect glasses by Coco on 05/27/2016

I just want to let you know that I received my eyeglasses today. I want to thank you for all the work you have done - it's not common any more to get such great customer services.

Best prescription glasses online by Chris on 05/27/2016

The glasses from Nox Glasses is beyong every glasses I bought before, in quality and in price. I will buy again.

Highly recommended seller by Robin on 05/27/2016

I received the glasses the day before yesterday. I am very impressed with the quality and amazed at the price. I expect to order another pair or two shortly.

Amazing by Jason on 05/27/2016

Excellent customer service!!. I was hesitant about filling my RX on your site, but after I found out that I would save more than 50%, I decided to give it a try. I am truly impressed with the service and product I received. I will recommend this site to everyone. I love my glasses - very impressed. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Love the glasses by JK on 05/27/2016

i just recieved my eyeglasses I orderd from your company and they feel and look great you have a customer for life and i will be ordering another pair in a few days.

Chris by Neo on 05/27/2016

I have to say UltraFit eyeglass is light, especially with high index lens. And price here is hundreds lower than other retailers. I already recommend your store to some of my friends, thanks.

I am satisfied with the glasses by Tracy on 05/27/2016

The glasses arrived last week. Thank you so much for your kind response and special favor. I am looking forward to receiving my new glasses, with plans to order more!!

Perfect glasses by Michael on 05/27/2016

The prescription glasses are perfect. I was a little concerned because I did not have an opportunity to try on the frames, but when I put them on I was very satisfied. Thanks again!

I will buy again by Kevin on 05/27/2016

Thanks, I want to show my appreciattion to you for your correspondence and warm services.I will be very happy to get my new glasses. I also wanted to thank you for filling out my medical form, its great to see someone who keeps on top of things as you have with my order :)

Thank you by Vincent on 05/27/2016

Here, I just want to thank you for your excellent services. I received my prescription eyeglasses 10 days ago, and I can see perfectly with comfortable feeling when wearing them. You also helped me choosing the right model. Thank you again for all you have done for me.

I love UltraFit by John on 05/27/2016

I ordered 2 pairs of eyeglases from your 2 years ago, they have served me well, I am wearing one pair while writing this. The price was grrreat, and the quality was as good as what they sell at the mall, at 5 times the price. You have a customer for life.

I have recommended you to friends by Leslie on 05/27/2016

I just got my order earlier today, and I have to say that I was really impressed with the glasses I received! Thank you very much for these very nice high quality pair of glasses! I already showed my friends the glasses I received, and they couldn't believe that I got the glasses for such a low price! I told them about your site, and you should be expecting their orders very soon

My best eyeglasses by Mathew on 05/27/2016

Thank you so much! I'm so relieved that I don't have to wear less-than-a-perfect-fitglasses!:) Looking forward to buying another pair from you next year!

Recommended by RoseMary on 05/27/2016

Nox, I received my bifocal today, they are comfortable than any else glasses I have. And thank you for your kind assist, help me how to choose glasses, since this is my first time buying glasses online. I will buy again.

Better than expected by Alex on 05/27/2016

I received my order today in perfect condition. I\'m very happy with your service and will recommend you to anyone buying frames.

Perfect prescription glasses by Don on 05/27/2016

I received my prescription glasses, they are perfect, I can't imagine how you can control the cost like this, it's lower than Walmart. I will buy another pair soon.

Thank you by Hans on 04/30/2016

I never bought glasses online before, and Nox Glass helped me to read my prescription and recommend lens to me. And last week, I received my glasses, they are perfect, frame is light and bendable, lenses are accurate.

Thanks by Louise on 04/30/2016

I choose this glasses with photochromic lens, they are very light and comfortable. I don't wear 2 glasses in summer days, and I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you.

Amazing by Julia on 04/30/2016

This is an amazing website. Friends of mine in US recommended to me and I have to say this is the best deal for glasses I have ever seen!

Good price by Tony on 04/30/2016

Nox, I received my bifocal today, they are comfortable than any else glasses I have. And thank you for your kind assist, help me how to choose glasses, since this is my first time buying glasses online. I will buy again.

Good price by Ken on 04/30/2016

Hi, I bought a pair titanium glasses for reading. They are good and cheap. And thank you for your great service.

Good price by Johnson on 04/30/2016

I just want to let you know I received my glasses last week. They are beautiful, can beat Silhouette with the low price. And the transition lenses are good. I will recommend you to my friends.

Amazing by Jane on 04/30/2016

The glasses I received were exactly like I saw online. There were no surprises... Except the amazing price of course. Thank you for great quality at a low price.

I love the glasses by Laura on 04/30/2016

Thanks, I love the glasses. It was my first time buying prescription eyeglasses online. It seemed like a bit of a risk, but I thought for the price the risk was not too bad. The risk paid off and I feel a little excited. :) Thank you!

Excellent by Ceilene on 04/30/2016

We received the glasses and they are PERFECT!!! Thank you!!!! Question: I want to order new pair for myself, can you send me the discount code? Thanks again--we're customers of your for LIFE!!!

Perfect glasses by Leo on 04/23/2016

The quality of the prescription eyeglass is perfect. I am happy my first prescrition glasses online purchase is a success. I hope yours successful also.

thank you by Ben on 04/23/2016

I want to thank you for the beautiful glasses in that shipment. I was thoroughly impressed and will certainly order my own glasses from you in the future.

Highly recommended by Nick on 04/23/2016

My glasses arrived and I wanted to let you know that I am so pleased with the glasses! I have already recommended several people to visit your company and they are going to order.

Amazing experience by Justin on 04/23/2016

I received the glasses the day before yesterday. I am very impressed with the quality and amazed at the price. I expect to order another pair or two shortly.

highly recommended by Jay on 04/23/2016

Hello,I'm just writing to say thank you very much and that I am very impressed with your service. I received the glasses so quickly at such a good price and I love all the little extras, especially the screwdriver. I am recommending this website to all my friends. Thank you.

Fast shipping by Pan on 04/23/2016

Today, my glasses arrived. They arrived a day earlier then expected (less than a week upon ordering with UPS shpping!) and I am extremely satisfied.

Recommended by Hue on 04/23/2016

I received the glasses with high index lens, the glasses looks good on me, thanks.

Thank you by Lawanda on 04/23/2016

I received my new glasses today, thank you for your quick exchange! They fit perfect, thank you so much for working with me to find what works, I will use your business in the future and tell my friends how wonderful your customer service is.

Good price and quality by Alex on 04/23/2016

I just want to write and tell you how happy i am with my purchase. The two pairs I got cost me less than a single pair from my normal eye doctors office and your prices were better than Wal-Mart even. The cases each pair arrived in were durable, high quality snap shut cases, not the cheap imitation leather pouches a person usually gets. My wife and I are very satisfied with this purchase. I will be recommending your company to all my friends.

Excellent customer service by Jackie on 04/23/2016

Don't be afraid to contact customer service if you have any questions or need help. I lost my prescription and wanted to order another pair of glasses so i emailed customer service and they emailed me back my exact prescription. Very friendly and helpful.

Impressed with the high quality by John on 04/23/2016

I just wanted to share my excitement about my new eyeglasses They are fantastic and they arrived sooner than I expected. The staff here was instrumental in helping me with every question I needed answered. Please send her my regards and gratitude for her extraordinary level of customer service.

Lightweight by Pete on 04/23/2016

I just want to express my sincere appreciation for your OUTSTANDING customer service. I was so amazed how quickly you responded to my questions of the products I ordered. I appreciate this so much that I'm recommending your website to all my family members and friends. In fact, I will order another frame from you soon. Again, thank you very much.

Impressed with the quality by Jay on 04/23/2016

Dear Nox person, I really really like the rubber eyeglasses. They are affordable and high quality, especially the photochromic coating, it changes the lens color. I like them very much. Thank you.

Impressed with the speed by Dillon on 04/23/2016

I'd like you to know that I received my glasses today. I was impressed by the speed in which I received them and also that the prescription was perfect! I also appreciate the little tools you sent as well. If I have any further needs for lenses, I will be sure to order from you.

Recommended by Barton on 04/23/2016

My glasses arrived and I wanted to let you know that I am so pleased with the glasses! I have already recommended several people to visit your company and they are going to order.

will buy again by Vivi on 04/23/2016

Thank you for the good customer service help and communication, that helped to make this a real good transaction. I will definitely be buying more!! I'll be placing another order soon and I'll be referring people as well! My brother saw my glasses this weekend and he will be ordering today.

Thanks for the coupon by Tristan on 04/23/2016

I'd like you to know that I received my glasses today. I was impressed by the speed in which I received them and also that the prescription was perfect! I also appreciate the little tools you sent as well. If I have any further needs for lenses, I will be sure to order from you.

Received with thanks by Don on 04/23/2016

I received the glasses the day before yesterday. I am very impressed with the quality and amazed at the price. I expect to order another pair or two shortly.

Good service by Jane on 04/23/2016

Hello, I'm just writing to say thank you very much and that I am very impressed with your service. I received the glasses so quickly at such a good price and I love all the little extras, especially the keyring/screwdriver. I am recommending this website to all my friends. Thank you.

Recommended by Kelvin on 04/23/2016

Recommended by a friend of mine, I contact Noxglass.com to order a pair prescription glasses as replacement of my original glasses. They recommended photochromic progressive glasses, and I compared the price with other online retailers. The price from Noxglass.com was the most competitive and I got a better price with coupon. After 10 days, I received my glasses, they are perfect, the glasses frame and the prescription lens.

Thanks for the service by Lowa on 04/23/2016

I received my new glasses today, thank you for your quick exchange! They fit perfect, thank you so much for working with me to find what works, I will use your business in the future and tell my friends how wonderful your customer service is.

Recommended to my friends by Mo on 04/23/2016

I want to tell you that is was a total pleasure to deal with you. And I love the sunglasses from your store. I am currently in Russia telling my friends and family the story of my order and will tell everyone I know how great you care for your customers.

Wonderful experience of buying glasses online by Linda on 04/23/2016

Received my glasses and they are AWESOME!! The original case and books. The style and fit are great. The price is unbelievable too. My $240.00 glasses from Vision Works are terrible.... I wear yours and the others are sitting in a drawer! Thanks for a wonderful product at a great rate!

Highly recommended by Susan on 04/23/2016

I just want to write and tell you how happy i am with my purchase. The two pairs I got cost me less than a single pair from my normal eye doctors office and your prices were better than Wal-Mart even. The cases each pair arrived in were durable, high quality snap shut cases, not the cheap imitation leather pouches a person usually gets. My husband and I are very satisfied with this purchase. I will be recommending your company to all my friends.

Highly recommended by Shankar on 04/23/2016

Hi. I received the prescription glasses, and I would say they are perfect, the lens is accurate, frame is also good. I will recommend you do my friends.

Recommended by Lee on 04/23/2016

I have been long wanting a pair rimless titanium glasses, but I need a long arm since I have a big head, until I found your store. Thank you, I finally find a pair with 150 temple length, the lenses are also great.

THanks by Su on 04/23/2016

I have recommended you to my daughters, I have used the progressive glasses for 3 weeks, and they are proved to be very good.

Worthy the trust by Steve on 04/23/2016

First, sorry for my poor English. I bought a pair premium gold hingeless from your store, and I received them last week. I would like to say I am happy with my first prescription glasses online purchase. And the price is good also, because I used the coupon code. Thank you, and I will recommend you to my friends.

Recommended by Mary on 04/18/2016

Thank you for assisting my first eyeglass purchase online, the lens is very accurate, and they are really light-weight.

You are the preferred seller by Jane on 04/17/2016

I have been purchasing eyeglasses online from 5 yeas ago, and I have bought more than 5 pairs eyeglasses from different sellers, you provided the best experience of performance vs price. I have recommended you to my friends.

Thanks by Victor on 04/17/2016

Thanks for pointing out my error of prescription input and saved my loss, the eyeglass arrived and I love them very much.

Thanks by Frank on 04/11/2016

The frame looks pretty good on me, prescription lens is superb.

Looks good by Mini on 04/11/2016

This is my 2nd pair prescription glasses from Nox Glass, good as usual.

Review from a returning customer by James on 04/11/2016

After trying the rimless hingeless glasses 3 year ago, I have been a fan of them, my nose is not comfortable to stand any glasses heavier than this glasses. But my precious glasses were destroyed by my doggie, have to buy another 2 Pairs.

I am satisfied with the glasses by Kim on 04/11/2016

I used to buy prescription glasses in Walmart, but now I find a better place, cheaper price and higher quality.

I am satisfied with the glasses by Louise on 04/03/2016

I received my order, happy and satisfied and i just ordered again 3 sets for my family members.

Light by Louise on 04/01/2016

As expected, the weight of rimless glasses plus polycarbonate lens is light, no worse than designer frames.

Good as usual by Jerry on 04/01/2016

My second pair hingeless glasses from Nox, I love them as usual. This time I chose to install round lens, looks good.

Good price by Martin on 04/01/2016

Compared to the quality, price is very good. I wear rimless glassed for years, this pair is most cost effective, and I love the lens shape custom feature.

Appreciated your help by Mary Lou on 04/01/2016

Hi, Nox Glass, thank you for your kind assistance of choosing my first pair bifocals online, I never thought online purchase could save me big money, and the quality is ever better. Thank you.

Superb by Don on 04/01/2016

I chose round lens to attach to this frame, looks nice. The tansition lens is superb, changes color very soon outdoor.

Really light by Lego on 04/01/2016

I am no fan of hingeless eyeglass, but this hinged rimless eyeglass is as Lightweigt as my Silhouette, but much more easier to carry when I don't wear them.

Highly recommended by Bernad on 03/12/2016

Thanks for guiding me through my first online eyeglasses purchase, you porived to be very professional , and I am happy with the glasses.

Thanks by William on 03/12/2016

Thank you for helping me order my glasses online, I will recommend you to my friends.

Thank you by Huber on 02/17/2016

I have no love to the hingeless rimless glasses, and the gun metal hinged is just what I wanted, the weight is light enough, but much easier to carry, because I don't need all-day wearing.

Impressive by Chatan on 02/17/2016

The price is impressive, and the quality is more impressive. I will come back with two orders.

Lightweigt by Leonado on 02/17/2016

I was impressed with the lightness of this glasses, I don't feel them when I wear them, but they never fell, I think the nosepads work.

Lovely glasses by Dane on 02/17/2016

Dear Nox Glasses, I love the glasses very much, and now I wear them every day. Thanks for the recommendation of the lens.

Perfect by Alain on 02/11/2016

I have received my prescription glasses and I love them. They are perfect! You guys are very efficient. I will recommend your company-NoxGlass.com to all my friends. Thank you!

Highly recommended by Mia on 02/11/2016

My glasses arrived on time and I was very pleased to find that they are quite satisfying. Thank you for your wonderful customer services and your excellent goods. As rewards to you, I will spread the word to my friends.I want to share my experience with them actually.

Highly recommended by Mia on 02/11/2016

My glasses arrived on time and I was very pleased to find that they are quite satisfying. Thank you for your wonderful customer services and your excellent goods. As rewards to you, I will spread the word to my friends.I want to share my experience with them actually.

Worth the money by Tony on 01/09/2016

I have been buying glasses online for at least 5 years, and the service from Nox Glass is superb, the quality of the frame and lens is very good, the feeling is just like my previous pair, so it will take me time to get used to the new glasses as usual. Thank you.

Prescription glasses by Peter on 01/08/2016

Compared with the hingeless frame, I prefer hinged, and they just arrived last week, I like them very much, it's just what I wanted.

Recommended by Maria on 01/08/2016

It's good choice to use this eyeglass as reading eyeglass, because it's very light and the price is reasonable.

Perfect service by Bruce on 01/08/2016

I have been long looking for round lens eyeglass, but not that one looks cute, this pair is the perfect one I ever found online, looks very good on my face.

No worse than Silhouette by Tony on 01/07/2016

Quality of the frame and lens are acceptable considering the price. And the service of lens template custom is good.

Good price by James on 01/07/2016

Price is good, but quality is better. The glasses beat my previous pair.

Reliable seller by Mary on 01/07/2016

Thank you for guiding me through my online glasses purchase, I received the glasses before the Christmas holiday, and they are perfect.

Highly recommended by Seven on 12/29/2015

I chose to install round lens to this frameless glasses, and they look good on me, thank you, I will recommend you to friends.

Highly appreciated by Mary on 12/29/2015

Though the first pair glasses is not satisfactory, the exchange is very fast, and the replacement is perfect. Thanks for the service.

Lovely by Jay on 12/20/2015

I have been searching for some lightweight glasses as my second pair, till I found this pink hingeless glasses. Lens is good, and I even draw the lens shape I like, and they just cut for me. Adorable.

Reliable seller by Daniel on 12/20/2015

I am satisfied with your product and service. I input wrong prescription because it's my fist time buying prescription glasses online, but the person from Nox gave instruction about how to read the prescription paper, and offered discount for the replacement glasses. Thank you, I received the glasses, they are perfect.

Worthy the trust by Steve on 12/06/2015

First, sorry for my poor English. I bought a pair premium gold hingeless from your store, and I received them last week. I would like to say I am happy with my first prescription glasses online purchase. And the price is good also, because I used the coupon code. Thank you, and I will recommend you to my friends.

Good as usual by William on 12/06/2015

I had a pair hingeless glassses bought from your store a year ago, but this time I decided to try the hinged when I update my glasses prescription. The glasses are good as usual, thanks.

Nox Glass Eyewear - Eyeglasses Online Store is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 222 user reviews.
Magento Module By EKO Internet Marketing